www.sanddanz.com is now open!

28 Mar

Thanks to a special Valentine’s Day present from my wonderful boyfriend, Craig, the domain name www.sanddanz.com is now officially mine.  At this point in time it’s just an easier way to remember to get to my new blog on WordPress.  I may eventually do more with the site, but actually keeping up with a blog regularly will be time-consuming enough.  The main reason for this blog is to track my progress in my self-teaching of Japanese, BUT… I will also be throwing in other things, including my book reviews and movie reviews and such that were originally posted on my blogspot blog.  Yes, I do still write reviews, it’s just been a while due to other things going on in my life.  I am trying to get back into that groove though so you shall see new postings here soon.  As for the Japanese stuff… I hope that what I’m learning about the language and on the best ways of HOW to learn it may help future self-learners in the future.  So… if you care about book/movie/anime reviews, pretty much anything Japanese related, or random rants/babbling… be sure to bookmark www.sanddanz.com.  If not, well, that’s okay too.  But I’d love to have some faithful followers, especially if there is anyone else out there trying to learn Japanese so we could maybe work together some.

3 Responses to “www.sanddanz.com is now open!”

  1. Jen March 28, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    That is awesome! Craig is such a great guy! I am glad you have so much happiness in your life. You deserve it!

  2. cheesygiraffe March 31, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    I meant to post here the other day. Yay! Good pressie from Craig. 🙂

  3. sanddanz March 31, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Thanks gals! Yeah, Craig is definitely a keeper. 🙂

    Now… to fix my goof as this was actually a V-Day present from him rather than X-mas. *blush*

Leave a Reply

