Readathon Lunch Break

9 Apr

Just finished reading Carlton Mellick’s THE FAGGIEST VAMPIRE (see “review” in previous posting) & now having a quick bite of lunch while blogging and catching up with some other posts online.  I think after doing so I’m going to try to finish off that boring Emily Strange book I started earlier and then I need to pick something else from the mountain of TBR books.  Not sure what is going to fit my mood at that time, but I’m leaning towards doing a re-read of either Harry Potter 1 or one of Jeff Strand’s books as with the latter I know I’ll be treated to a bunch of laughs.

Hope everyone else is enjoying their reads… more later!

Leave a Reply

