Review: The Faggiest Vampire

9 Apr

The Faggiest VampireThe Faggiest Vampire by Carlton Mellick III
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Book 2 completed of the readathon. I’ve read some of Mellick’s work before and really enjoyed it. This one isn’t one of my faves by him. I knew the book was aimed more at kids, but it still wasn’t quite what I was expecting when going into the book. That probably made me enjoy the book a little less than I would any other time.

View all my reviews

One Response to “Review: The Faggiest Vampire”

  1. Michelle M April 9, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    yay Sand 2 books already. You are rocking it. have a great break for lunch.

Leave a Reply

