Kindle Book Recommendation: Romance Novel by P.J. Jones

6 Feb

My awesome friend, Jenn, just recommended a book to me via her blog.  The book is ROMANCE NOVEL by PJ Jones.

 

This is a spoof of many different romance novels, including Twilight.  Yes, that was a major selling point for me.  *grin*  I haven’t read this novel yet, but did start into the first chapter and it appears to be hilarious, cheesy fun.  And since Jenn recommended it to me, I know it’s going to be fun throughout the whole book.  So… I just thought I’d toss it out as a recommendation to my blog followers as well.  You can click through to get the book by clicking on the image above.  It’s only $0.99 for Kindle so it’s a good deal.  Hope you enjoy!  🙂

Leave a Reply

