Ho-ho-ho Read-a-thon Goals 

12 Nov

I just realized that I didn’t actually post my goals in my original post about this read-a-thon. I am trying to get used to this blogging thing again so bear with me please. 🙂

My hopes are to read 3-5 books, at least two of them in print rather than e-form as I working on whittling down my prints book as much as possible due to lack of space.  I made good progress in CHRISTMAS BABIES today and will probably read more in both in and A HACKED-UP HOLIDAY before the night is over. 

Additionally, I have not had a chance to check out all of the challenges that go with this read-a-thon but hope to do that this weekend and want to jump in 1 or 2 of those.

Special thanks to Shaunesay for keeping me in the loop for all the cool read-a-thons she gets in on. Just glad I actually had the time to jump in this one. Normally work and whatnot gets in the way but I am currently on medical leave so am able to enjoy my free time.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

