Spring into Horror Readathon

17 Apr

spring into horror 2017

Just noticed that the last time I actually blogged was this time last year.  Whoops!  I am not a good blogger… obviously!  At any rate, it’s time for yet another readathon!  I may only post a couple of times here but I’ll try to at least keep up with the Facebook group postings as well.  This is my kind of #readathon as it is a 2 week one and also because you have to read horror books!  Well, “horror”… can be paranormal, mystery, thriller, or horror, but something scary-ish.  And… only one of the books HAS to be that genre.  For me, I aim to read only books in this category and mostly just good ol’ horror.

20170417_150909  I am currently in the middle of an erotic paranormal book right now, DARK TERROR by Kate Douglas, so will finish that first.  Also working my way through a horror short story collection called OUTSIDERS so will read that alongside whatever else.  I have picked out a piled of print books and also several on my Kindle as you can see from the below picture.  I know I won’t read but maybe a handful of these, but this girl likes having options.  Also, the second week of this #readathon I am stuck in jury duty so I’m hoping to have a LOT of reading time while doing that.  We’ll see how it goes!  Well, that’s it for now.  Happy reading everyone and be sure to let me know what you’re reading!  Also, if you’ve read any of the books that I’m targeting to read, let me know what you thought of them.  #SpringHorror

Leave a Reply

